Clovo allows you to delete your account directly from within the Clovo app. If you’ve already deleted the app, email hello@clovo.au and we’ll remove your data as soon as possible in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Deleting your account does not automatically unpublish or remove a studio review you have submitted. Include the review in your request if you want the review, chosen public display name, or related submission information considered. A review that was already published can remain publicly visible unless it is unpublished or removed, and some information may need to be retained or may be handled by the relevant studio where permitted or required by law, as explained in our Privacy Policy.
Start today, pay when you earn
Launch your studio today with no monthly fee — you only pay when your members pay you. Set up for free, with no card required.
No monthly fees — pay when you earnLive in days, not weeksBuilt & supported in AustraliaYour own branded booking appAutomatic waitlists & refundsFast, secure Stripe payouts
No monthly fees — pay when you earnLive in days, not weeksBuilt & supported in AustraliaYour own branded booking appAutomatic waitlists & refundsFast, secure Stripe payouts